Top Tips from the World’s Best Interior Designers

Top Tips from the World’s Best Interior Designers

14 Dec 2016
Let’s be honest: We all want our homes to look beautiful. And if you aren’t a person who has a natural “eye” for design and style, a simple tip or two from a design expert could make all the differen...
Home Office - 4 Key Pieces for Creating Your Perfect Home Office

Home Office - 4 Key Pieces for Creating Your Perfect Home Office

02 Dec 2016
People in Hong Kong are known for being hard workers – not just in the office, but at home, too. But as extra square-footage is limited in most Hong Kong apartments, you can still carve out a work-fr...
Kidding Around - 4 Stylish Ways to Decorate Your Kids Room

Kidding Around - 4 Stylish Ways to Decorate Your Kids Room

02 Dec 2016
What makes a great kid’s bedroom? Should it be magical, creative and fun? Or wildly whimsical? Maybe it’s a hint of these elements or all of them. What about your child’s favourite colours, hobbies a...
Warm Up Your Home with Wood Furniture Finishes

Warm Up Your Home with Wood Furniture Finishes

03 Nov 2016
When it comes to incorporating wood furniture pieces into your home, there is no secret formula for the perfect look. American interior designer Nate Berkus says, “Good design isn't just about m...
How to Mix Metallics into Your Interiors

How to Mix Metallics into Your Interiors

20 Oct 2016
Who ever said you can’t mix gold and silver together, or different metals for that matter? In today’s world of interior design, it’s all about breaking a rule or two and creating a look that reflects...
4 Simple Ideas for Mood Lighting

4 Simple Ideas for Mood Lighting

29 Sep 2016
Lighting has a subtle but effective power to change the ambiance of your home. Choosing the right lighting and you can evoke a wide range of emotional responses – from enhancing the warmth of the liv...
Timeless Tips for Using Marble

Timeless Tips for Using Marble

21 Sep 2016
Marble is that classic material that has been carved, sculpted and polished into decorative items and building materials for thousands of years. And, it’s still going on strong now – especially in Ho...
How to Brighten Your Space with Black

How to Brighten Your Space with Black

21 Sep 2016
When it comes to colour themes inside your home, black is rarely at the top of the list. However, this dark hue is a constant favourite among designers. It’s always in style and a touch of black adds...
4 Key Elements for Your Ideal Dining Room

4 Key Elements for Your Ideal Dining Room

29 Aug 2016
What are the hallmarks of a successful dining room? I believe it’s an inviting space that reflects your style, while also balancing comfort and elegance. British designer Kelly Hoppen gives another t...
How to Decorate Your Home with Animal-inspired Designs

How to Decorate Your Home with Animal-inspired Designs

29 Aug 2016
If you love animals, don’t be shy about showing your affection in your home. Animal-inspired objects are all the rage this season. But, the trick is to be selective and not overpower your space with ...

About GoHome |  Media Centre |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Advertise with us |  Careers |  Feedback |  Site Map

iProperty Group Network

Copyright © 2017 GoHome.com.hk All Rights Reserved. 版權所有 不得轉載 A member of iProperty Group.

世界知名設計師的溫馨提示

世界知名設計師的溫馨提示

2016年12月14日
老實說,每個人都希望有個漂亮的家。如果你自覺「眼光」一般,可以參考一些設計專家的建議。1. Philippe Starck – 耐看的設計法籍設計師Philippe Starck是世上最備受推崇及多...
居家工作 - 4 件家具助你打造具效率的居家辦公室

居家工作 - 4 件家具助你打造具效率的居家辦公室

2016年12月2日
香港人一向以勤力見稱,不論何時何地都可工作,所以工作不一定要在辦公室,在家裡也一樣可日理萬機。不過香港寸金呎土,大部分人的家中未必有多餘的空間僻作工作用途,不過仍然可以為自己締造一個適宜工作的角落,...
不是小兒科 - 4個把孩子房間佈置得可愛又有型的方法

不是小兒科 - 4個把孩子房間佈置得可愛又有型的方法

2016年12月2日
孩子的房間佈置是否充滿創意及趣味盎然才算好呢?抑或要夠古靈精怪才算好呢?或者是具備上述某言元素或所有元素才算好呢?事實上,你知不知自己的孩子喜歡什麼顏色?有什麼啫好?喜愛什麼運動呢?不論你選擇哪個方...
木制家具帶來一室暖和

木制家具帶來一室暖和

2016年11月3日
要為家居添置木製的家具,其實沒有什麼秘方,美國室內設計師Nate Berkus表示:「好的設計不單是講求大小比例配合得恰到好處、室內有吸睛的擺設或是有好的空間規劃那麼簡單,而是要有豐富的想像力,室內...
如何打造閃閃發亮的家居

如何打造閃閃發亮的家居

2016年10月20日
在佈置家居時,誰說不可以用金配銀,又或把不同材質的金屬用品放在一起呢?今時今日,室內設計不論是採用當代、悠閒、古典、懷舊或兼收並蓄為主題,都是以打破成規,創作個人風格為主。以下是幾個簡單方法,教你如...
柔和燈光打造迷人情調

柔和燈光打造迷人情調

2016年9月29日
燈光可以含蓄但有效地改變家居的環境及氛圍。使用合適的照明系統,可以誘發不同的情緒,比如在起居室營造溫馨的感覺、在飯廳營造浪漫的氣氛。不論你喜歡何種情調,也有令人目不睱給的選擇,例如射燈、吊燈、落地燈...
雲石的永恆美態

雲石的永恆美態

2016年9月21日
雲石是一種經典的石材,幾千年來,人但都使用雲石製作雕刻、雕塑,經過細心打磨的雲石,還可以成為裝飾品和建材。而在香港,雲石是特別受歡迎的材料,誰會不喜歡它所展現的高貴華麗氣派呢?雲石的用途十分多元化,...
黑色,也可滿室生輝

黑色,也可滿室生輝

2016年9月21日
如果想以顏色作為主題佈置家居,很少會想到用黑色。然而,黑卻是許多設計師喜歡使用的顏色,黑色潮流歷久不衰,幾乎能為所有空間或裝潢加添華麗氣派。更重要的是,黑的用途很廣泛,也很容易搭配其他顏色,令這些顏...
4 大元素營造溫㿦飯廳

4 大元素營造溫㿦飯廳

2016年8月29日
如何知道飯廳的佈置恰到好處?有些人認為只要整體感覺溫馨怡人,不單反映主人家的風格,亦同時糅合高雅品味,就是成功的設計。英國設計師Kelly Hoppen也為我們提供佈置飯廳的提示,她曾在著作《Kel...
可愛動物園

可愛動物園

2016年8月29日
如果你是個愛護動物的人,絕對不用害羞,並要與好友們分享你的喜好。今季流行設計靈感來自動物的家品,但竅門是要精挑細選,不要譁眾取寵,不要由地板到天花都用上動物圖案。不論你是喜歡精靈可愛的小動物,還是威...

關於GoHome |  新聞中心 |  私隱政策 |  服務條款 |  廣告服務 |  就業機會 |  用戶意見 |  網站導覽

iProperty Group 網絡

Copyright © 2017 GoHome.com.hk All Rights Reserved. 版權所有 不得轉載 A member of iProperty Group.